Addictions Nursing Certification Board


CHAIR:
Suzan Blacher, MSN, RN, CARN
Florida
Current Term: 2017-2019
shblacher@gmail.com


CO-CHAIR:
Rosemary Smentkowski, MSN, RN, CARN
New Jersey
Current Term: 2017-2019
rosiesmentkowski@aol.com


SECRETARY
Carolyn Jewell, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP
Virginia
Current Term: 2016-2018
cejewell@hotmail.com


TREASURER
Colleen LaBelle, MSN, RN-BC, CARN
Massachusetts
Current Term: 2016-2018
colleen.labelle@bmc.org


DIRECTORS:
Cheryl Rush, MSN, RN ACNP-BC, CARN
Ohio
Current Term: 2016-2018
MaMere3@aol.com


Elizabeth Fildes, EdD, RN, CNE, CARN-AP, APHN-BC
Nevada
Current Term: 2016-2018
efildes@chamberlain.edu


Virginia Singer, DNP, CARN-AP
Nevada
Current Term: 2016-2018
swiftkid7@msn.com

Jacqueline Perry, RN-BC, CARN, MA, ALSP
California
Current Term: 2016-2018
japerry70X7@gmail.com

Virginia Coletti, PhD., RN, PMHNP-BC, CARN
New York
Current Term: 2017-2019
virginia.coletti@stonybrook.edu


Dana Siewertsen, BSN, RN, CARN, LCDC
Ohio
Current Term: 2017-2019
danagoller@yahoo.com


Lee Tyson, DNP, DMin, LNP, PMHNP-BC, ANP-BC, CARN-AP
Ohio
Current Term: 2017-2019
Lee@leesidewellness.com


Elizabeth Maguire, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP
Virginia
Current Term: 2017-2019
elizabeth.maguire@vcuhealth.org


PUBLIC MEMBER:
Barbara Ranagan, JD
Maryland
Current Term: 2016-2018
branagan@verizon.net

 

IntNSA's Mission: To advance excellence in nursing care for the prevention and treatment of addictions for diverse populations across all practice setting
through advocacy, collaboration, education, research and policy development.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software